How can we help you?


Do I lose my usage rights when I upload my design to designonclick.com?

No! Designers reserve their usage rights during the project period. You only lose the usage rights, if you have been chosen as the winner. With confirming our general business terms, you accept, that you lose all rights by winning a contest.

Similar questions: