Monday - Thursday: 09:00-17:00
Please call us
You can remove your design at any time, because you have all usage rights. You'll only lose the usage rights of your design, if you are selected as the winner of the project.
You can remove your design with the “withdraw” button underneath your design. It will also be removed from our database and your portfolio. Please don't withdraw your design, until the client had the chance to see it and to evaluate it.
Cookie settings close